TSF is a worldwide online gaming community based on the values of professionalism, maturity, participation, and enjoyment for all members. We are recruiting new members now!
promising

Date and Time Converter

First, Enter the Date and Time that you know:

,       :

(The full date is necessary to properly account for Daylight Saving Time.)

Next, what is the Time Zone that this time is provided in?

Option 1
Choose a Time Zone to convert the above time to:

Option 2
Calculate BBcodes for the above time to use on the Forum:

Display Date/Time:
Also include Countdown:

Option 3
For Discord and other external resources, generate a URL for this time:

Copy URL

Current Times in Select Cities

Location Date Time 24h Time UTC Offset In DST?

New York City Friday, October 23, 2020 4:07 AM 0407 UTC-04:00 Yes
Chicago Friday, October 23, 2020 3:07 AM 0307 UTC-05:00 Yes
Los Angeles Friday, October 23, 2020 1:07 AM 0107 UTC-07:00 Yes
Caracas Friday, October 23, 2020 4:07 AM 0407 UTC-04:00 No
Santiago Friday, October 23, 2020 5:07 AM 0507 UTC-03:00 Yes
Sao Paulo Friday, October 23, 2020 5:07 AM 0507 UTC-03:00 No

UTC (Zulu) Friday, October 23, 2020 8:07 AM 0807 UTC+00:00 No

London Friday, October 23, 2020 9:07 AM 0907 UTC+01:00 Yes
Paris Friday, October 23, 2020 10:07 AM 1007 UTC+02:00 Yes
Amsterdam Friday, October 23, 2020 10:07 AM 1007 UTC+02:00 Yes
Jerusalem Friday, October 23, 2020 11:07 AM 1107 UTC+03:00 Yes

Hong Kong Friday, October 23, 2020 4:07 PM 1607 UTC+08:00 No
Singapore Friday, October 23, 2020 4:07 PM 1607 UTC+08:00 No
Perth Friday, October 23, 2020 4:07 PM 1607 UTC+08:00 No
Tokyo Friday, October 23, 2020 5:07 PM 1707 UTC+09:00 No
Darwin Friday, October 23, 2020 5:37 PM 1737 UTC+09:30 No
Brisbane Friday, October 23, 2020 6:07 PM 1807 UTC+10:00 No
Sydney Friday, October 23, 2020 7:07 PM 1907 UTC+11:00 Yes
Auckland Friday, October 23, 2020 9:07 PM 2107 UTC+13:00 Yes

Refresh this page for updated times.

TSF: An Exceptional Community of Gamers - Contact Us.
Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply to you.
© Copyright 1998-2020 TSF. All rights reserved.
Reuse of any content on this website is prohibited.